Christopher Okada

CHRISTOPHER N. OKADA
Founder & President
cno@okadaco.com


Christopher N. Okada is the Founder and President of Okada & Company. Over the past 15 years of his New York real estate career, he was able to consummate over $1B in sales, represent several Fortune 500 companies, and amass a portfolio of office, multi-family, & retail properties.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio.


Hiro Iwata.jpg

HIRO IWATA
Vice President
hiro@okadaco.com

With over 20 years of New York City commercial real estate experience, Hiro Iwata joined Okada & Company 10 years ago as Vice President with a concentration of Landlord Services and Investment Sales.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Ken Lerner.jpg

KEN LERNER
Vice President
ken@okadaco.com

Ken Lerner is Vice President at Okada & Company with focuses on Tenant & User Representation of office & retail space in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Francis Leung.jpg

FRANCIS LEUNG
Vice President Acquisitions & Development
francis@okadaco.com

Francis Leung is Vice President in Acquisitions & Development.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


David Ho.jpg

DAVID HO
Vice President
david@okadaco.com

David Ho is vice president at Okada & Company with focuses on Landlord & Tenant Services in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Gino Pattugalan

GIANCARLO ("GINO") PATTUGALAN
Associate Director
gtp@okadaco.com

Gino Pattugalan is Associate Director at Okada & Company with focuses on Tenant Services in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Alexis Suarez

ALEXIS SUAREZ
Communications Manager
Alexis@okadaco.com

Alexis Suarez is currently the Communications Manager at Okada & Company. Alexis creates & implements internal & external communications programs within the firm, and acts as liaison to all news and media relationships within the firm.

Click Here For Full Bio

 


Kevin Aponte

KEVIN APONTE
Creative Director
kevin@okadaco.com

Kevin Aponte is creative director at Okada & Company. Kevin is responsible for media creation, curating visual content, marketing, and project management.