Christopher Okada

CHRISTOPHER N. OKADA
CEO
Licensed Real Estate Broker
cno@okadaco.com


Christopher N. Okada is the Founder and President of Okada & Company. Over the past 15 years of his New York real estate career, he was able to consummate over $1B in sales, represent several Fortune 500 companies, and amass a portfolio of office, multi-family, & retail properties.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio.


Hiro Iwata.jpg

HIRO IWATA
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
hiro@okadaco.com

With over 20 years of New York City commercial real estate experience, Hiro Iwata joined Okada & Company 10 years ago as representative with a concentration of Landlord Services and Investment Sales.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Ken Lerner.jpg

KEN LERNER
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
ken@okadaco.com

Ken Lerner is representative of Okada & Company with focuses on Tenant & User Representation of office & retail space in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Francis Leung.jpg

FRANCIS LEUNG
Licensed Sales Associate
francis@okadaco.com

Francis Leung is representative in Acquisitions & Development.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


David Ho.jpg

DAVID HO
Licensed Sales Associate
david@okadaco.com

David Ho is representative at Okada & Company with focuses on Landlord & Tenant Services in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Gino Pattugalan

GIANCARLO PATTUGALAN
Licensed Sales Associate
gtp@okadaco.com

Gino Pattugalan is representative at Okada & Company with focuses on Tenant Services in Midtown & Midtown South Manhattan.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio


Matthew Fernandez

MATTHEW FERNANDEZ
Licensed Sales Associate
mfernandez@okadaco.com

Matthew Fernandez is representative at Okada & Company with focuses on Landlord Representation & Investment Sales.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio

 


IMG_8655.JPG

CHARLES WAHLER
Licensed Sales Associate
charles@okadaco.com

Charles Wahler is representative at Okada & Company with focuses on Tenant Representation & Investment Sales.

Click Here For Completed Deals & Full Bio